Yevadu [2013] mp3 songs download

Yevadu (Telugu: ????) is an upcoming Telugu film written and directed by Vamsi Paidipally. The film stars Ram Charan Teja, Allu Arjun, Kajal Aggarwal and Sruthi Hassan in lead roles. Music is being composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Amy Jackson is also confirmed to appear in the film which was launched on December 9, 2011. It will be dubbed into Tamil as Yaar Ivan?. It was initially rumored that the film is a remake of 1997 English flick Face/off. The film is scheduled to be released on April 5, 2013.

Movie Cast :

  •     Ram Charan Teja
  •     Allu Arjun
  •     Kajal Aggarwal
  •     Sruthi Hassan
  •     Amy Jackson
  •     Ajay
  •     Sai Kumar
  •     Scarlett Mellish Wilson (Item number)

Movie Crew :

Directed by Vamsi Paidipally
Produced by Dil Raju
Written by Vamsi Paidipally
Abburi Ravi
Screenplay by Vakkantham Vamsi
Story by Vamsi Paidipally
Language Telugu
Music by Devi Sri Prasad
Cinematography Chota K. Naidu
Studio Sri Venkateswara Creations
Distributed by Sri Venkateswara Creations
Release date(s)
  • April 5, 2013
Country India

Yevadu 2013 mp3 songs free download, Ram charan Yevadu songs download, Devi Sri Prasad musical Yeavadu audio songs free download | Yevadu telugu movie songs free download | Ram charan teja Yevadu auido songs free download

Yevadu [2013]songs will be released on 2013 March month. 

Dil Raju Produced movie will be releasing on April 5th 2013….

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s